Pastor Bob Bekkerus
Senior Pastor
bob@stmarkwdm.org

Tim Jacobsen
Intern Pastor
tim@stmarkwdm.org

Jessica Gulseth
Director of Children and Family Ministries
jess@stmarkwdm.org

Vicki Hertko
Director of Community Care
vicki@stmarkwdm.org

Matt Sammler
Co-Director of Contemporary Worship
band@stmarkwdm.org

Savanna Brauer
Co-Director of Contemporary Worship
band@stmarkwdm.org

Christopher Ellerston
Organist/Choir Master
christopher@stmarkwdm.org

Christopher Ortiz
Media Director/Youth Ministry Coordinator
ortiz@stmarkwdm.org

Christine Wirth
Church Administrator
christine@stmarkwdm.org

Karin Ogden
Director of Communications
karin@stmarkwdm.org

Karen Scribano
Discipleship Engagement Coordinator
scribano@stmarkwdm.org

Leo Booth
Facilities Manager
leo@stmarkwdm.org

Sara Womble
Facilities Maintenance Staff