Pastor Bob Bekkerus
Senior Pastor
bob@stmarkwdm.org

Dr. Michael Foss
Pastor
foss@stmarkwdm.org

Pastor Dick Hutton
Pastor for Senior Ministry
rhutton42@mchsi.com

Pastor Roy Nilsen
Pastor Emeritus
roycarlnilsen@aol.com

Christine Wirth
Business Administrator
christine@stmarkwdm.org

Karin Ogden
Director of Communications
karin@stmarkwdm.org

Karen Scribano
Executive Administrative Assistant
scribano@stmarkwdm.org

Stephanie Masumura
Media & Tech Specialist

Vicki Hertko
Director of Community Care
vicki@stmarkwdm.org


Tim Jacobsen
Minister to Youth and Young Adults
tim@stmarkwdm.org


Deb Paul
Tiny Tots Coordinator
debbiedoowop@gmail.com

Christopher Ellerston
Organist/ Choir Master
christopher@stmarkwdm.org

Matt Sammler
Director of Contemporary Worship
mcs0728@gmail.com

Savanna Brauer
Contemporary Worship Vocalist

Brianne Schildberg
Children’s Choir Director
bschildberg2@hotmail.com


Leo Booth
Facilities Manager
leo@stmarkwdm.org


Sara Womble
Facilities Maintenance Staff